Committee Membership

FTAC is comprised of faculty representatives from schools and colleges on both MCV and MPC campuses, as well as the VCU Faculty Senate. VCU Technology Services seeks a diverse group of faculty who will represent the various needs and perspectives of the VCU faculty population. Ex officio members of the committee include Colleen Bishop, Director of Academic Technologies, Alex Henson, Chief Information Officer (CIO), Mandara Savage, Executive Director of VCU Online and ALT Lab, and Kim Case, Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence.